2009 U20 European Championship Women
9 to 19 Jul. 2009 - Gdynia in Poland.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group D
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group C
France France Group D
Germany Germany Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Latvia Latvia Group C
Lithuania Lithuania Group C
Montenegro Montenegro Group B
Poland Poland Group C
Russia Russia Group D
Serbia Serbia Group B
Spain Spain Group A
Sweden Sweden Group D
Turkey Turkey Group A
Ukraine Ukraine Group A