1986 World Championship for Men
5 to 20 Jul. 1986 - Zaragoza Ferrol, Málaga Tenerife, Barcelona, Oviedo, Madrid in Spain.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group B
Argentina Argentina Group D
Australia Australia Group B
Brazil Brazil Group A
Canada Canada Group D
China China Group C
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group C
Cuba Cuba Group B
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group C
Greece Greece Group A
Israel Israel Group B
Italy Italy Group C
Korea Korea Group A
Malaysia Malaysia Group D
Netherlands Netherlands Group D
New Zealand New Zealand Group D
Panama Panama Group A
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group C
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Spain Spain Group A
Uruguay Uruguay Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group D