1964 European Championship for Women
6 to 13 Sep. 1964 - Budapest in Hungary.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
France France Group A
German Democratic Republic German Democratic Republic Group B
Hungary Hungary Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Romania Romania Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A