2011 FIBA Asia Championship
15 to 25 Sep. 2011 - Wuhan in China.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bahrain Bahrain Group D
China China Group D
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group B
India India Group A
Indonesia Indonesia Group C
Iran Iran Group B
Japan Japan Group C
Jordan Jordan Group C
Korea Korea Group A
Lebanon Lebanon Group A
Malaysia Malaysia Group A
Philippines Philippines Group D
Qatar Qatar Group B
Syria Syria Group C
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Group D
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Group B