2013 EuroBasket
14 Aug. to 11 Sep. 2012 in Slovenia.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Albania Albania Group E
Austria Austria Group C
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Group B
Belarus Belarus Group F
Belgium Belgium Group E
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Group D
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Croatia Croatia Group C
Cyprus Cyprus Group C
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group F
Estonia Estonia Group A
Finland Finland Group E
Georgia Georgia Group D
Germany Germany Group B
Hungary Hungary Group C
Iceland Iceland Group A
Israel Israel Group A
Italy Italy Group F
Latvia Latvia Group D
Luxembourg Luxembourg Group B
Montenegro Montenegro Group A
Netherlands Netherlands Group D
Poland Poland Group E
Portugal Portugal Group F
Romania Romania Group D
Serbia Serbia Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group A
Sweden Sweden Group B
Switzerland Switzerland Group E
Turkey Turkey Group F
Ukraine Ukraine Group C