2010 FIBA World Championship
28 Aug. to 12 Sep. 2010 - Ankara, Izmir, Kayseri y Estambul in Turkey.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group A
Argentina Argentina Group A
Australia Australia Group A
Brazil Brazil Group B
Canada Canada Group D
China China Group C
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group C
Croatia Croatia Group B
France France Group D
Germany Germany Group A
Greece Greece Group C
Iran Iran Group B
Jordan Jordan Group A
Lebanon Lebanon Group D
Lithuania Lithuania Group D
New Zealand New Zealand Group D
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group C
Russia Russia Group C
Serbia Serbia Group A
Slovenia Slovenia Group B
Spain Spain Group D
Tunisia Tunisia Group B
Turkey Turkey Group C