1991 European Championship for Women
12 to 17 Jun. 1991 - Tel Aviv in Israel.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group A
Hungary Hungary Group A
Israel Israel Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B