2017 FIBA Asia Cup
8 to 20 Aug. 2017 - Beirut in Lebanon.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Australia Australia Group D
China China Group B
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group D
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group D
India India Group A
Iran Iran Group A
Iraq Iraq Group B
Japan Japan Group D
Jordan Jordan Group A
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group C
Korea Korea Group C
Lebanon Lebanon Group C
New Zealand New Zealand Group C
Philippines Philippines Group B
Qatar Qatar Group B
Syria Syria Group A