2011 FIBA Americas Championship
30 Aug. to 11 Sep. 2011 - Mar del Plata in Argentina.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group A
Canada Canada Group A
Cuba Cuba Group A
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Panama Panama Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group B
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group B
Uruguay Uruguay Group B
Venezuela Venezuela Group A