2009 FIBA Asia Championship for Men
6 to 16 Aug. 2009 - Tianjin City in China.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group C
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group B
India India Group C
Indonesia Indonesia Group D
Iran Iran Group B
Japan Japan Group A
Jordan Jordan Group D
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group C
Korea Korea Group A
Kuwait Kuwait Group B
Lebanon Lebanon Group D
Philippines Philippines Group A
Qatar Qatar Group C
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group A
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates Group D
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Group B