2016 South American Womens Championship
20 to 26 May. 2016 - Barquisimeto in Venezuela.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group A
Peru Peru Group B
Uruguay Uruguay Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group B