2007 CBC Championship for Men
6 to 12 Aug. 2007 - Caguas in Puerto Rico.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Antigua Antigua Group A
Bahamas Bahamas Group A
Barbados Barbados Group B
British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands Group B
Cuba Cuba Group B
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Guyana Guyana Group A
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group B
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago Group B