1960 European Championship for Women
3 to 11 Jun. 1960 - Sofia in Bulgaria.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group A
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
Hungary Hungary Group A
Italy Italy Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Romania Romania Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A