2015 FIBA Asia Championship
23 Sep. to 3 Oct. 2015 - Changsha in China.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group C
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group D
Hong Kong Hong Kong Group B
India India Group A
Iran Iran Group A
Japan Japan Group A
Jordan Jordan Group C
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group D
Korea Korea Group C
Kuwait Kuwait Group B
Lebanon Lebanon Group D
Malaysia Malaysia Group A
Palestine Palestine Group B
Philippines Philippines Group B
Qatar Qatar Group D
Singapore Singapore Group C