1954 European Championship for Women
4 to 13 Jun. 1954 - Belgrade in Yugoslavia.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Austria Austria Group A
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group C
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group C
Denmark Denmark Group C
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group B
Hungary Hungary Group A
Italy Italy Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B