2014 CBC Championship for Women
8 to 12 Jul. 2014 - Tortola in British Virgin Islands.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bahamas Bahamas Group A
Barbados Barbados Group A
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Guyana Guyana Group B
Jamaica Jamaica Group B
St.Vincent and the Grenadines St.Vincent and the Grenadines Group B
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago Group B
Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Group A