2008 U16 European Championship Women Division C
14 to 19 Jul. 2008 - Monaco in Principality of Monaco.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Albania Albania Group B
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group B
Iceland Iceland Group B
Malta Malta Group A
Principality of Monaco Principality of Monaco Group A
Scotland Scotland Group A