2009 FIBA Asia Championship for Women
17 to 24 Sep. 2009 - Chennai in India.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
India India Group A
Japan Japan Group A
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group B
Korea Korea Group A
Lebanon Lebanon Group B
Malaysia Malaysia Group B
Philippines Philippines Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group B
Thailand Thailand Group A
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Group B