2008 European Championship Women Division C
7 to 12 Jul. 2008 - Luxembourg in Luxembourg.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Albania Albania Group B
Andorra Andorra Group A
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Group A
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group A
Luxembourg Luxembourg Group A
Malta Malta Group B
Scotland Scotland Group B
Wales Wales Group B