2014 European Championship for Small Countries Women
14 to 19 Jul. 2014 - Sankt Pölten in Austria.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Austria Austria Group B
Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Group B
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group A
Iceland Iceland Group A
Malta Malta Group A
Scotland Scotland Group B
Wales Wales Group B