2017 FIBA Women's Asia Cup Division A
23 to 29 Jul. 2017 - Bengaluru in India.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Australia Australia Group B
China China Group A
Chinese Taipei Chinese Taipei Group A
D.P.R.of Korea D.P.R.of Korea Group A
Japan Japan Group B
Korea Korea Group B
New Zealand New Zealand Group A
Philippines Philippines Group B