2017 FIBA Women's Asia Cup Division B
23 to 29 Jul. 2017 - Bengaluru in India.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Fiji Fiji Group B
India India Group A
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Group B
Lebanon Lebanon Group B
Singapore Singapore Group B
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Group A
Uzbekistan Uzbekistan Group A